SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2024-2027)

SI. No.	NAME	ADDRESS/OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. S. C. Sachdeva	Thatipur/ Service (Education)	Chairman
2	Mr. BL Jain	D.D. Nagar/ Business - Philanthropist	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Shubham Jain	DD Nagar/ Principal	Secretary
4	Mr. Pramod Kankad	DD Nagar/ Lawyer	Legal Advisor
5	Mrs. Shallu Jain	D.D. Nagar/ Service	Parent's Representative
6	Mr. Chetan Jain	D.D. Nagar/ Service	Parent's Representative
7	Ms. Manish Dubey	Shatabdipuram/ Service	Parent's Representative
8	Mr. Ravindra Soni	DD Nagar/ Service	Teacher's Representative
9	Ms. S. Khan	Morar/ Service	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Prateek Jain	D.D. Nagar / Service	Member
11	Mrs. Hemlata Jha	Birla Nagar/ Educationalist - Teacher	Member
12	Ms. Madhu Garg	City Center/ Educationalist - Ex. Principal	Member
13	Dr. Rajni Jain	Morar / Gynecologist	Member
14	Mr. Vinod Vidua	DD Nagar/ Service	Member
15	Mrs. Sunita Varshney	Morar / Principal	State Govt. Representative
16	Vacant	(To be decided by CBSE)	CBSE Representative

Principal *

Manager Rishi Galav Public School Gwalior